Direct bookmark to this album -

Buffalo Springfield: Neil Young, Stephen Stills, (etc)
by The Buffalo Springfield

HyperRust Resident Reviews
(coming soon)

Off-HyperRust Reviews
(coming soon)

Released mo??/day?? 1973

This is a compilation album...


The Songs...
  • For What It's Worth
  • Sit Down I Think I Love You
  • Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing
  • Go And Say Goodbye
  • Pay The Price
  • Burned
  • Out Of My Mind
  • Mr. Soul
  • Bluebird
  • Broken Arrow
  • Rock & Roll Woman
  • Expecting To Fly
  • Hung Upside Down
  • A Child's Claim to Fame
  • Kind Woman
  • On The Way Home
  • I Am A Child
  • Pretty Girl Why
  • Special Care
  • Uno Mundo
  • The Hour of Not Quite Rain
  • Four Days Gone
  • Questions