Direct bookmark to this album -

Buffalo Springfield
by The Buffalo Springfield

HyperRust Resident Reviews
(coming soon)

Off-HyperRust Reviews
(coming soon)

Released December, 1966


The Songs...
  • For What It's Worth
  • Go And Say Goodbye
  • Sit Down I Think I Love You
  • Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing
  • Hot Dusty Roads
  • Everybody's Wrong
  • Flying On The Ground (Is Wrong)
  • Burned
  • Do I Have To Come Right Out And Say It
  • Leave
  • Out Of My Mind
  • Pay The Price
  • Buy this album via...
    (procedes to Bridge School)